N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

News, Tuesday, 3rd November 2020:

"Torn Bits & Pieces" signed with Club Lighthouse Publishing

Torn Bits & Pieces by Deborah O'Toole was recently signed with Club Lighthouse Publishing. The book of poetry will be released in both electronic and print editions in 2022.

"Torn Bits & Pieces" by Deborah O'Toole

Deborah O'Toole is author of Torn Bits & Pieces, a collection of poetry which includes Black Eyes, Blood of My Father, Bluebells & Fuchsia, Collective Obsessions (poetic rendering based on the fictional saga of the same name by Deidre Dalton), Color Me Woe, Confusion & Mr. Barrett, Dark Blue Moon, Drama, Edward, Fringes, Gentle Creatures, Heart in Dusk, I Will Never Marry, In the Town in the Time, Intoxication, J.D., Mind Control, Moonstruck Madness, My Name is Called Disturbance, Religion, Sad Passing, Screech & Moan, Siembamba, Silver Lining, Striking with a Spirit's Knife, The Rot in the Wood, The Spell, Throes of Madness, Year of Blood, You're Just a Boy, and many more.

Torn Bits & Pieces also has a page at Facebook.

Check Deborah O'Toole's Twitter page for ongoing updates.