N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

Press Release, Monday, 15 November 2010:

"Torn Bits & Pieces" now available as Kindle and Nook-Book


"Torn Bits & Pieces" by Deborah O'TooleTorn Bits & Pieces by Deborah O'Toole is now available in Kindle edition at Amazon, and Nook-Book edition at Barnes & Noble.


The book of poems contains Black Eyes, Confusion & Mr. Barrett, Dark Blue Moon, Drama, Gentle Creatures, Her Satanic Majesty, In the Town in the Time, Intoxication, Moonstruck Madness, My Name is Called Disturbance, Queen Anne Lack-Head, Religion, Sad Passing, Siembamba, Silver Lining, Striking with a Spirit's Knife, The Spell, Thing (A Nightmare), Year of Blood, You're Just a Boy and many more.


Click here for more information >


Click here to read excerpts from "Torn Bits & Pieces" >