Latest News:

"Bloodlust" released by Club Lighthouse Publishing >

"Bloodlust" signed with Club Lighthouse Publishing >

"Bloodfrost" released by Club Lighthouse Publishing >

New interview with Deborah O'Toole (aka Deidre Dalton) >


Welcome to the website of author Deidre Dalton, where romance meets mystery, murder, madness, self-indulgence, avarice, the paranormal and macabre Gothicism...

Collective Obsessions

Deidre Dalton is author of the Collective Obsessions Saga, which chronicles the extraordinary loves and intricate obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine.

The eight-part family saga includes The Advent, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy.

The Bloodline Trilogy

Deidre is also author of The Bloodline Trilogy, which follows the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of three women through time. Titles in the trilogy include Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul. Read More >

Newest release:

"Bloodlust" by Deidre Dalton

Bloodlust by Deidre Dalton (Book #2 in The Bloodline Trilogy) was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing in February 2021.

More >