PDF Downloads:

Bloodline Trilogy Flyer

Q & A: The Bloodline Trilogy

Cast of Characters

"Bloodfrost" Excerpts

The Bloodline Trilogy

Follow the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of three women through time.

Books in the The Bloodline Trilogy include Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul.

"Bloodfrost" by Deidre Dalton


Noel Gatsby's dreams take her away from the misery of her pain-wracked, disease-riddled body. The dreams become real when she awakens one morning to find herself completely healed. However, she soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price.

Read more >


"Bloodlust" by Deidre Dalton


Noel and Pim's daughter Kate Grady has unusual powers which allow her to bend people to her will. At first she uses her gifts wisely, but then goes astray after falling in love with Kirk Lester. She finds herself honing her special powers to keep her place in Kirk's heart, no matter how evil or depraved life with him becomes.

Read more >


"Blood & Soul" by Deidre Dalton


Emma Beckett is adopted into a loving home as an infant, never knowing the true circumstances of her birth. As a child, she discovers she has unique powers of healing but eventually realizes her abilities could be an instrument of evil, begotten by a bloodthirsty monster.

Read more >


The Bloodline Trilogy by Deidre Dalton

Bloodline Trilogy website >

Bloodline Trilogy video

Bloodline Trilogy video >