Deidre Dalton @ Facebook

Deidre Dalton @ Google Plus

Deidre Dalton @ Pinterest

Deidre Dalton @ Twitter

Books by Deidre Dalton

Deidre Dalton is author of the nine-part Collective Obsessions Saga, which chronicles the extraordinary loves and intricate obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one-hundred-fifty years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine.

Follow the twists and turns of the Larkin and Sullivan families, who settle in America in the mid-1800s. John Larkin builds his vast business empire while daughter Molly and lighthouse keeper Colm Sullivan establish a connection that will endure for generations. Amidst murder, madness, perverse self-indulgence and avarice the two families struggle to free themselves from a dark legacy of secrets and obsessions.

Years in the making, Collective Obsessions is a unique family saga set in the combined genres of mystery, the paranormal, historical romance, and dotted with a touch of the macabre and hints of classic Gothicism. Books in the saga include The Advent (formerly known as "Passion Forsaken"), Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy. A ninth book in the saga, Limb of Iniquity, is tentatively scheduled for release in 2025. For more information, go to the Collective Obsessions official website.

Deidre is also author of the Bloodline Trilogy, which follows the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of three women through time. Books in the trilogy include Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul.

Collective Obsessions Saga

"The Advent" by Deidre Dalton   "Quixotic Crossings" by Deidre Dalton

"The Twain Shall Meet" by Deidre Dalton   "Enthrallment" by Deidre Dalton

"The Keeper's Journal" by Deidre Dalton   "Hearts Desires" by Deidre Dalton

"The Twilight" by Deidre Dalton   "Megan's Legacy" by Deidre Dalton

"Limb of Iniquity" by Deidre Dalton

The Bloodline Trilogy

"Bloodfrost" by Deidre Dalton

"Bloodlust" by Deidre Dalton   "Blood & Soul" by Deidre Dalton

Related Books & Extras

"About Larkin" by Deidre Dalton is a bonus guide to the Collective Obsessions Saga.

"The Private Journal of Colm Sullivan" by Deidre Dalton   "Larkin Community Cookbook" by Deidre Dalton


Books by Deidre Dalton















Collective Obsessions Saga by Deidre Dalton

Collective Obsessions website >































The Bloodline Trilogy by Deidre Dalton

Bloodline Trilogy website >