Writing as Deidre Dalton

Deborah O'Toole also writes under the literary pseudonym Deidre Dalton, authoring the Collective Obsessions Saga and the Bloodline Trilogy.


Collective Obsessions Saga

Collective Obsessions is a series of eight books which chronicle the extraordinary loves and obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more one-hundred-forty years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine.


The family saga includes The Advent, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy. Learn more about the Collective Obsessions Saga >


Bloodline Trilogy

The Bloodline Trilogy follows the strange yet magical journey of three women through time. The trilogy includes Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul. Learn more about the Bloodline Trilogy >


Collective Obsessions Saga

Titles in the Collective Obsessions Saga include:

  1. The Advent

  2. Quixotic Crossings

  3. The Twain Shall Meet

  4. Enthrallment

  5. The Keeper's Journal

  6. Hearts Desires

  7. The Twilight

  8. Megan's Legacy

  9. Limb of Iniquity (coming in 2025)

About Larkin, companion guide to the Collective Obsessions Saga, is also available for download. Click here for more >

Bloodline Trilogy

Titles in the Bloodline Trilogy include:

  1. Bloodfrost

  2. Bloodlust

  3. Blood & Soul

Click here for more >


About Deidre Dalton

Visit Deidre Dalton's official website >


Deborah O'Toole also writes using the pseudonym Deidre Dalton...