Bloodline Trilogy (writing as Deidre Dalton)

Book Two: Bloodlust (coming in late 2020)

Noel and Pim's daughter Kate Grady has unusual powers which allow her to bend people to her will. At first she uses her gifts wisely, but then goes astray after falling in love with the diabolical Kirk Lester, whom she follows down an ugly path of debauchery and evil . . .

"Bloodlust" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton is the second book in the Bloodline Trilogy.Kate Grady comes from a happy home, never knowing fear or insecurity. Thanks to her extraordinary parents, Pim Grady and Noel Gatsby, her childhood is full of wonder and unconditional love.

She soon realizes she possesses special powers which allow her to bend others to her will. At first, she uses her newfound abilities wisely, helping an unpopular student gain confidence and then preventing a gang of bullies from raping and beating a young girl.

Then Kate meets Kirk Lester. She is drawn to his smooth charm and compelling physical presence, quickly falling under his spell.

Kate changes overnight. She finds herself using her special powers to grant Kirk's every wish, no matter how evil, depraved or violent he becomes . . .

The Bloodline Trilogy continues with Book #2, Bloodlust. The novel is scheduled for release in late 2020.

Click here to read a sample from Bloodlust.


Bloodlust is scheduled for release in late 2020.

Please Note: Storyline, estimated release date and book cover art may be subject to change.

Book Details

Press & Extras

Deidre Dalton

Deborah O'Toole writes using the pseudonym Deidre Dalton.

Click here to visit Deidre Dalton's official website.

Visit Deidre Dalton's official website