N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

Press Release, Thursday, 21 October 2010:

Deborah O'Toole signs "Passion Forsaken" with Club Lighthouse Publishing


Deborah O'Toole has signed Passion Forsaken with Club Lighthouse Publishing.


The novel is scheduled for release in February 2011, written under the pseudonym Deidre Dalton.


Passion Forsaken is the first book in the Collective Obsessions Saga, an eight-part series which chronicles the extraordinary loves and obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine. Read more >


Other titles in the saga include Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy.


Click here for more about the Collective Obsessions Saga >