N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

News, Monday, 16th December 2019:

"Bloodfrost" released by Club Lighthouse Publishing

Bloodfrost (by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton) was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing on December 16, 2019. The book is available in both paperback and e-book editions.

"Bloodfrost" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

Noel Gatsby's dreams take her away from the misery of her pain-wracked, disease-riddled body. The dreams become real when she awakens one morning to find herself completely cured. However, she soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price . . .

Old before her time and afflicted with a myriad of medical problems, Noel Gatsby retreats into her "wishful-thinking" dreams every night. Desperate to escape the circumstances of her life, she imagines a world where all of her pain and suffering stops, to be replaced by the vigorous health of her youth. Yet each morning she awakens to the misery of her real existence, consumed by pain and depression. Then one night her dreams come true. Noel is transported to another world, where healing hands work their magic on her tired body. She awakens without pain, filled with an exuberance and joy she never thought to experience again. Her unique affinity with the handsome Pim Grady gives her hope for the future, although their blossoming love is tempered by knowledge of their shared and secretive dreams.

The Bloodline Trilogy by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

"Bloodfrost" is the first book in The Bloodline Trilogy. Read more >

Click here to read excerpts from Bloodfrost.