N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

News, Friday, 30th November 2018:

"Megan's Legacy" now available in paperback

Megan's Legacy, 8th and final novel in the Collective Obsessions Saga, is now available in print. The paperback edition includes a cover designed by T.L. Davison.

"Megan's Legacy" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

The release of Megan's Legacy follows the first seven titles in the family saga: The Advent, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires and The Twilight.


Under a new contract with Club Lighthouse Publishing, all eight novels in the Collective Obsessions Saga will become available as print-on-demand (POD) books on Amazon.

Check Deidre Dalton's Twitter page for ongoing updates.