Welcome . . .


Deborah O'Toole is the author of more than seventy books in multiple genres. She is author of Celtic Remnants, a novel of enduring yet impossible love and betrayal set in the turbulence of Ireland. She is also author of the uniquely haunting mystery/suspense novel Mind Sweeper, and the book of poetry Torn Bits & Pieces.


Writing as Deidre Dalton, she is author of the Collective Obsessions Saga, an eight-part series which chronicles the lives of two families sweeping a span of more than one-hundred-forty years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine. She is also author of the Bloodline Trilogy, which follows the magical journey of one family through time.


Writing as Shenanchie O'Toole, she is the author of ten cookbooks and more than forty titles in the exclusive Food Fare Culinary Collection.

>> More

Latest Releases

"The Twilight" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

The Twilight > Shannon and Scott Page are happy in their long marriage, but a tragic loss forces her to face some ugly truths about her husband.

>> Read more
"Hearts Desires" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

Hearts Desires > Shannon's son Jamie Page begins to understand his lifelong yearnings but fears his family will never accept it.

>> Read more
"Celtic Remnants" by Deborah O'Toole

Celtic Remnants > A young Irish girl is shaped by horrific events which change her life forever. Can she relinquish her political convictions, even for love?

>> Read more
"Bloodfrost" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

Bloodfrost > Noel's wishful-thinking dreams cure her disease-riddled body. However, she soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price..

>> Read more