The Bloodline Trilogy by Deidre Dalton follows the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of three women through time . . .


The Bloodline Trilogy begins with Bloodfrost, where Noel Gatsby's dreams take her away from the misery of her pain-wracked, disease-riddled body. The dreams become real when she awakens one morning to find herself completely healed, with traits unbeknownst to her before: the power of mind-reading and an acute sense of sight. However, she soon learns her miraculous cure comes at a price. Bloodfrost was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing in e-book and paperback editions in December 2019. More >


Noel's daughter Kate Grady learns she has unusual powers in Bloodlust, where she is able to bend people to her will. At first she uses her gift wisely, but then goes astray after falling in love with the diabolical Kirk Lester, whom she follows down an ugly path of debauchery and evil. Bloodlust was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing in February 2021. More >


And finally, meet Emma Beckett in Blood & Soul. Emma is adopted into a loving home as an infant, never knowing the true circumstances of her birth. As a child, she discovers she has unique powers of healing but eventually realizes her abilities could be an instrument of evil, begotten by a bloodthirsty monster. Blood & Soul was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing in June 2022. More >

Video compiled by Barbara Cerda.