N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

News, Saturday, 4th March 2017:

"Enthrallment" now available in paperback

Enthrallment, fourth novel in the Collective Obsessions Saga, is now available in print. The paperback edition includes a new book cover designed by T.L. Davison.

"Enthrallment" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre Dalton

The release of Enthrallment follows the first three titles in the family saga: The Advent, Quixotic Crossings and The Twain Shall Meet.


Under a new contract with Club Lighthouse Publishing, all eight novels in the Collective Obsessions Saga will become available as print-on-demand (POD) books on Amazon.

Check Deidre Dalton's Twitter page for ongoing updates.