About Deidre

Author of the Bloodline Trilogy and the Collective Obsessions Saga


Deidre Dalton is author of the Bloodline Trilogy, which follows the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of one family through time. Books in the trilogy include Bloodfrost (2012), Bloodlust and Blood & Soul. The remaining titles will be released through 2019-2020.


She is also author of the Collective Obsessions Saga, which chronicles the extraordinary loves and intricate obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine.


Titles in the eight-part family saga include The Advent, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy. All books were released by Club Lighthouse Publishing.


Deidre also writes under the pseudonym Deborah O'Toole.



Deidre is a native of Greenwich, Connecticut. She has also lived in San Francisco, Tucson, Reno and Spokane, among other US cities.


In her free time, Deidre loves to read, attempt web design, experiment with cooking, play computer games and tends to her beloved canine pet, Rainee Gabriella.


For more, visit Deidre's pages at Facebook, Google+, Pinterest and Twitter.


Deidre Dalton (aka Deborah O'Toole)

Deidre Dalton

Click here to visit Deidre Dalton's website.